Leadership

PRESIDENT

Liam Geffen

lgeffen@u.rochester.edu

 

Major: Computer Science and Philosophy

Year: 2021

 

CHIEF JUSTICE

Greg Zapas

gzapas@u.rochester.edu

 

Major: Molecular Genetics

Year: 2021

 

VP MEMBER EDUCATION

 

Josh Cohen

jcohen38@u.rochester.edu

 

Major: Computer Science

Year: 2021

 

Associate Member Educators: Greg Harris, Jon Roman

Brotherhood: Reid Anderson, Alex Crowley, Nico Gutierrez, Brett Rabenou

Events: Noah Anderson, Justin Cavanaugh, Jon Musgrave, Collins Yawe

Sports and Health: Jacob Vigran

 

 

VP LOSS PREVENTION

 

Noah Anderson

nander10@u.rochester.edu

 

Major: Mechanical Engineering 

Year: 2020

 

Risk: Faraz Ghorbanpour

Floor Manager:  Andrew Bailey

 

VP EXTERNAL RELATIONS

 

John Lovito

jlovito@u.rochester.edu

 

Major: Chemical Engineering

Year: 2020

 

IFC Representative: Sean Kilcullen

Alumni Relations: Steve Schneider

Social Media: Andrew Bailey

VP FINANCE

Michael Holmes

mholm15@u.rochester.edu

Major: Financial Economics

Year: 2020

 

Fundraising: Thayalan Kundralan

 

VP ADMINISTRATION

 

Spencer Rosero

srosero2@u.rochester.edu

Major: Neuroscience

Year: 2021

 

Historian: Jacob Vigran

Publications: Andrew Bailey

 
VP RECRUITMENT

 

Iain Speece

ispeece@u.rochester.edu 

 

Major: Biology and Economics

Year: 2019​

Recruitment Chair: Victor Monteiro, Collins Yawe

 

VP ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE

 

Jim Chaffer

jchaffer@u.rochester.edu

 

Major: Computational Biology

Year: 2021

 

Programming:  Clay Emmel

Donations

Venmo@DUroch

 

Paypalalumnitreasurer@deltaupsilonroc.org

 

 

LegFihttps://www.legfi.com/app/fundraisers/791

 

 

 

For PayPal you need an account and when you go to pay you need the email link to find the correct person.

© 2019